The Incredibles 2 teaser trailer: Boss Baby by Pixar

For some reason or another, I was incredibly whelmed by the Incredibles when it first came out. And to this day, still don’t really understand why people rate it over Ratatouille. Seriously, if you need a reason why the world is in the state it’s in it’s because people place The Incredibles over Ratatouille on the Pixar scale.

And so I have not been across that Pixar is releasing the The Incredibles 2. Hmm.

I watch that and I think Boss Baby. Boss Baby with laser eyes. Don’t thump me Pixar Stans, all animation babies have been officially ruined by Alec Baldwin. You can blame him for picking up a cheap cheque. Also this movie clearly isn’t marketed to me, because I am not charmed by laser baby (yes I know he’s Jack-Jack) shearing a gap in his Dad’s hair. So for me, still incredibly whelmed by The Incredibles 2. We’ll see when it comes out.

Leave a comment