This is how Beyonce prepares for the MET gala

Sometimes I feel like because Beyonce is Beyon-SLAY that we’re supposed to just accept everything she wears and we’re not really supposed to say anything if she dons something that hurts our eyes (and also for our own personal safety, because the Beyhive will hunt us down where we live).

Beyonce WACO dress

So I don’t know what to do with this. On one hand she looks beautiful and regal (look at that face!) and on the other, she’s undeniably wearing craft pot pourri on her head. At the very least she’ll be ready for the MET gala tomorrow. She’ll somehow need to top this, I’m very much looking forward to it.

One thought on “This is how Beyonce prepares for the MET gala

  1. I risk abuse for my lack of interest in Bey as a person and a musician (if I have to listen to one more person crap on about the genius of Lemonade). This outfit oozes sexy arrogance but I love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

